Founder and first chairman: Sébastien Bourdeauducq.
Second chairman: Marco Machicao y Priemer.
DESY contacts: Stefan May and Jürgen Starek.
Ticket system by Hans Hübner.
Poster design by Eleonor Naudeau from a picture by bionerd23.
Press coordinator: Alison Dorantes-Garcia.
With help from: Eloisa Bentivegna.
Website style shamelessly copied from Hacknight <3, partly hard coded 90's way by Ladislas.
Hosted by